The Appleton Area Hockey Association (AAHA) is committed to developing competitive youth hockey in the Appleton, Wisconsin area while teaching our skaters the value of winning ... and losing ... with grace and dignity. Our aim is to increase our skaters' enjoyment of the game of hockey, advance their skills, and help develop their character. AAHA offers both a youth (coed) hockey program called Appleton Avalanche and a girls hockey program called Fox River Freeze.

AAHA is a Division 1 member association of the Wisconsin Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA, Region 3). Skaters interested in joining AAHA must reside within the boundaries of the public school districts of Appleton, Hilbert, Kaukauna, Kimberly, or Little Chute. 

Some areas are "unassigned" and may not fall into specific boundaries. If you are unsure whether or not you can join AAHA, contact our member services group.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.